Meet Our Team

 

DEBI1Debi McManus, Owner

debi@anchorinsurancegroup.net

JILL1Jill McElroy, Owner

jill@anchorinsurancegroup.net

 
Bercury Insurance Agency and Chandler, Hoover & Giles Insurance Agency
   

MARIA1

Maria Santiago,  Administrative Assistant

maria@anchorinsurancegroup.net

Leslie Kessell,
Personal Lines Account Manager

leslie@anchorinsurancegroup.net

Dedham Insurance Agency

JACKIE1

Jackie King, Personal Lines Account Manager

jackie@anchorinsurancegroup.net

 

KATHY1

Kathy Fox, Customer Service Representative

kathy@anchorinsurancegroup.net

New England Commercial Insurance

 

Commercial Lines Account Manager

jill@anchorinsurancegroup.net

 

 
 Robinson Insurance Agency

Meet Lucy

Lucy Rodriguez, Personal Lines Account Manager

lucy@anchorinsurancegroup.net

 

Antonia Gonzalez,  Assistant Customer Service Representative

antonia@anchorinsurancegroup.net

 Williams Insurance Agency

lucyRodrigues

Lucy Rodriguez, Personal Lines Account Manager

lucy@anchorinsurancegroup.net